Ekip

Burak Göktürk
Genel Müdür
burakgokturkwebsite.png
Suna Sarı
Satış Yöneticisi
ssari@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 160
bulent.jpg
A. Bülent Öz
Satış Yöneticisi
boz@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 162
vildan.jpg
Vildan Tüfek
Satış Yardımcısı
vtufek@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 164
Ezgi Bulut Foto.jpg
Ezgi Bulut
Satış Mühendisi
ebulut@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 166
omer.jpg
Ömer Metin
Satış Uzmanı
ometin@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 168
ahmet.jpg
Ahmet Karataş
Satış Yardımcısı 
akaratas@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 170
fatiharabaci.jpg
Fatih Arabacı
Satış Yardımcısı
farabaci@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 172
dilek.jpg
Dilek Özkan
Kıdemli Satış Uzmanı
dozkan@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 174
Arda Gülemek
İthalat Uzmanı
import@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 140
ali.jpg
Ali Ahmad
İhracat Yardımcısı
aahmad@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 144
buse.jpg
Buse Saray
Dış Ticaret Yardımcısı
bsaray@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 142
Elif Sımsıkı
İnsan Kaynakları Uzm.
kariyer@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 130
elifs.jpg
aytac.png
S. Aytaç Özdemir
Finans Yöneticisi
aozdemir@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 120
elifffff.jpg
Elif Yurtsever
Muhasebe Uzmanı
eyurtsever@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 110
fatma.jpg
Fatmanur Başol
Muhasebe Yardımcısı
fbasol@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 195
TARKAN FOTOi.jpg
Tarkan Fişenk
Muhasebe Yardımcısı
tfisenk@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 112
emine.jpg
E. Gizem Bolat
Mali İşler Yardımcısı
gbolat@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 100
esra.jpg
Esra Manav
Yönetici Asistanı
emanav@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 400
tugayyyyy.jpg
Tugay Atasoy
Operasyon Uzmanı
tatasoy@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 197
ufuk.png
Ufuk Gül
Operasyon Yardımcısı
ugul@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 196
batuhan.jpg
Batuhan Kendir
Operasyon Yardımcısı
bkendir@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 196