Ekip

Burak Göktürk
Genel Müdür
Burak Göktürk_edited.jpg
bulent.jpg
A. Bülent Öz
Satış Yöneticisi
boz@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 162
Suna Sarı
Satış Yöneticisi
ssari@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 160
Ezgi Bulut
Satış Yardımcısı
ebulut@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 166
Vildan Tüfek
Satış Yardımcısı
vtufek@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 164
Mustafa Keti
Satış Yardımcısı
mketi@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 168
Ahmet Karataş
Satış Yardımcısı 
akaratas@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 170
Fatih Arabacı
Satış Yardımcısı
farabaci@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 172
Arda Gülemek
İthalat Uzmanı
import@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 140
Özkan Bozkurt
İhracat Yardımcısı
obozkurt@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 142
Emre Aygün
Finans Uzmanı
eaygun@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 102
emine.jpg
E. Gizem Bolat
Finans Yardımcısı
gbolat@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 100
Rabia Çetinkaya
İç Denetim Uzmanı
rcetinkaya@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 120
Elif Yurtsever
Muhasebe Uzmanı
eyurtsever@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 110
Tarkan Fişenk
Muhasebe Yardımcısı
tfisenk@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 112
Fatmanur Başol
Muhasebe Yardımcısı
fbasol@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 195
Elif Sımsıkı
İnsan Kaynakları Uzm.
kariyer@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 130
Esra Manav
Yönetici Asistanı
emanav@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 400
Tugay Atasoy
Operasyon Uzmanı
tatasoy@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 197
Barış Argun
Operasyon Uzmanı
bargun@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 196