Ekip

Burak Göktürk
Genel Müdür
burakgokturkwebsite.png
Suna Sarı
Satış Yöneticisi
ssari@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 160
bulent.jpg
A. Bülent Öz
Satış Yöneticisi
boz@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 162
dilek.jpg
Dilek Özkan
Kıdemli Satış Uzmanı
dozkan@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 174
vildan.jpg
Vildan Tüfek
Satış Uzmanı
vtufek@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 164
Ezgi Bulut Foto.jpg
Ezgi Bulut
Satış Uzmanı
ebulut@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 166
omer.jpg
Ömer Metin
Satış Uzmanı
ometin@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 168
ahmet.jpg
Ahmet Karataş
Satış Uzmanı 
akaratas@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 170
fatiharabaci.jpg
Fatih Arabacı
Satış Uzmanı
farabaci@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 172
tumaytolungucweb.jpg
Tümay Tolungüç
Satış Uzmanı
ttolunguc@gokturkler.com

 
orkunozturkweb.jpg
Orkun Öztürk
Satış Yardımcısı
oozturk@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 176
burakgülerweb.jpg
Burak Güler
Satış Yardımcısı
bguler@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 178
Arda Gülemek
Kıdemli İthalat Uzmanı
import@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 140
buse.jpg
Buse Saray
Dış Ticaret Yardımcısı
bsaray@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 142
ali.jpg
Ali Ahmad
İhracat Yardımcısı
aahmad@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 144
aytac.png
S. Aytaç Özdemir
Finans Yöneticisi
aozdemir@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 120
muratbektasweb.jpg
Murat Bektaş
Finans Uzmanı
mbektas@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 122
elifffff.jpg
Elif Yurtsever
Muhasebe Uzmanı
eyurtsever@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 110
TARKAN FOTOi.jpg
Tarkan Fişenk
Muhasebe Uzmanı
tfisenk@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 112
emine.jpg
E. Gizem Bolat
Mali İşler Yardımcısı
gbolat@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 100
Elif Sımsıkı
İnsan Kaynakları Uzm.
kariyer@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 130
elifs.jpg
batuhan.jpg
Batuhan Kendir
Operasyon Yardımcısı
bkendir@gokturkler.com
Dahili : 196